District No. 6920 | Club No. 4189

Board of Directors

 Here is a list of the Board of Directors for the Rotary Club of Augusta. If you would like to find out more information about the Board of Director and the Rotary Club of Augusta please click here.

President: Faye Hargrove

President-Elect:  Bill Keogh

President Elect Nominee:  Surendra Gupta

Immediate Past President and Club Director: Shanda Vaughn

Club Director: Kevin Grogan

Club Director: Leigh Porterfield Teffeteller

Club Director: Dora Hogg

Club Director: Erin Armstrong

Club Director: Adarsh K. Gulati

Club Director: Chris McKinney

Club Director: James Heffner

Club Executive Secretary: Peggie Whitehurst

District Governor: Heather Kellen
Assistant District Governor: Billy Franke